OUR TEAM - INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE COMBINED WITH KNOWLEDGE

Milan Milicevic Photo

Milan Milicevic

milan.milicevic@virtupartners.rs

Milan founded Bastion Group in 2004 which was acquired by KBC Group in 2007 and became KBC Securities Corporate Finance (KBCS).

Read more...

Chris Butters Photo

Chris Butters

chris.butters@virtupartners.rs

Chris is a UK Chartered Accountant and has worked in CEE since 1990 with periods of residence in Prague, Bratislava, Sofia, Istanbul and Belgrade.

Read more...

Boris Popovski Photo

Boris Popovski

boris.popovski@virtupartners.rs

Boris is responsible for managing a range of M&A, corporate finance and valuation projects at Virtu Partners. Prior to joining the team in 2010, Boris spent four years with Deloitte Financial Advisory.

Read more...

Vanja Gavrilovic Photo

Vanja Gavrilovic

vanja.gavrilovic@virtupartners.rs

Vanja is presently seconded fulltime to GGE ltd to develop several projects in the energy sector with partners.
Prior to joining the team, Vanja worked as a Senior Manager in PricewaterhouseCoopers...

Read more...

Marina Radovanovic Photo

Marina Radovanovic

marina.radovanovic@virtupartners.rs

Marina joined the Virtu Partners in 2009. She has more than 10 years of professional experience in firm administration with an emphasis on office management, human resources, employee relations, personal development and team building.

Read more...

Mihailo Bugarski Photo

Mihailo Bugarski

mihailo.bugarski@virtupartners.rs

Mihailo joined Virtu Partners in 2012 as a Vice President and focuses on origination and execution of mergers and acquisitions (M&A) and corporate finance advisory projects.

Read more...

Azemina Dzogovic Photo

Azemina Dzogovic

azemina.dzogovic@virtupartners.rs

Azemina joined the team since it's establishment as a financial analyst. Azemina is responsible for the execution of due-diligence, financial and market analysis, preparation of info memorandums, teasers and restructuring plans.

Read more...